<3


























If you leave me now, you'll take away the biggest part of me. A love like ours is love that's hard to find,
How could we let it slip away? We've come too far to leave it all behind, How could we end it all this way?
And I know if you really care, I will always be there. And I as long as I live
I'll give you all the joy my heart and soul can give. I never will say goodbye!
See I'm all alone tonight with just a memory, If I ain't got you, I ain't got anything .
It just don't feel the same, no.  And if I should ever go away, Well then close your eyes and try To feel the way we do today And then if you can remember ...Keep smiling, keep shining
Knowing you can always count on me, for sure. That's what friends are for. For good times and bad times, i'll be on your side forever more. That's what friends are for!
As we go on, we remember all the times we had together. And as our lives change, Come whatever We will still be, friends forever. I'm always by your side, you are my soulmate. 6/7-05


Kommentarer
Postat av: paula

<3<3

2010-02-04 @ 01:12:06
URL: http://paulanicolef.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:



Trackback
RSS 2.0